2022 TCDSA Convention Voting Results




Bylaws and resolutions results:

For a full look at the voting rules, check out the convention rules here.

Election results:

Co-chair 1: Arianna F.
Co-chair 2: Kip H.
Recording Secretary: Jory F.
Technology Coordinator: Eugene B.
Treasurer: Tim H.
Political Action Coordinator: Luke M.
Political Education Coordinators (*top vote recipient serves on Steering Committee): Celeste R*, Brooke B, Michael W.
Members At-Large: Cynthia S, Qananni O, Dan T.

For a full look at what each position does, check out the position descriptions here. You can also read the candidates’ statements here.

Related posts