2023 Annual Convention!

Sign up and learn more here 📌️
Saturday, September 30th @ 2PM
Sunday, October 1st @ 2PM

2021 TCDSA Grievance Committee election results




Election results are in!

Thanks to everyone who voted in the election following our chapter convention!

We are happy to announce the results of the Grievance Committee election. Robbie O., Jia M., Jory F., Brian K., and Hilary B. have all been elected to the committee for two year terms.

Handling conflict and harmful behaviors is a necessary part of any organization, and Twin Cities DSA strives to do so with accountability, care, and restorative practices.

Thank you to all members of the Grievance Committee, past and present, for their work in making this possible.

Read more about our grievance process here.