TCDSA Socialist Feminist Branch Bylaws

Participation A branch member is a current Twin Cities DSA member (with dues paid to DSA National, or within the one-year grace period for dues payment) who affirms their intent to be an active branch member in a poll conducted periodically by the chairs. (Timing of the poll is at the chairs’ discretion.) Branch members… Read more »

TCDSA Steering Committee

Chapter co-chairs: Rita T., Tim S. Treasurer: Ezra I. Technology Coordinator: Eugene B. Recording Secretary: Tracy W. Political Education Coordinator: Kevin M. Political Action Coordinator: Isuru H. Ecosocialism Branch representative: Maggie S. Electoral Branch representative: John H. Labor Branch representative: Nazir K.  Socialist Feminist Branch representative: Bree R. Updated 10/7/2019